No : 0016 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Oscar Peterson&Harry Edison Pablo MW 2163/th>
Stereo/Disk Rec1974/12/21
No 曲名 時間
A01 Easy Living 6:09
A02 Day Of Wine & Roses 4:51
A03 Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You 6:02
A04 Basie 7:21
B05 Mean To Me 6:30
B06 Signify 5:05
B07 Willow Weep For Me 4:36
B08 The Man I Love 4:31
B09 You Go To My Head 5:26