No : 0021 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Zoot Sims And The Gershwin Brothers Pablo MW 2157
Stereo/Disk Rec1975/06/06
No 曲名 時間
A01 The Man I Love 6:20
A02 How Long Has This Been Going On? 2:13
A03 On Lady Be Good 4:32
A04 I've Got A Crush On You 2:56
A05 I Got Rhythm 7:03
B06 Embraceable You 4:47
B07 'S Wonderful 4:36
B08 Someone To Watch Over Me 3:41
B09 Isn't It A Pity 3:23
B10 Summertime 5:22
Zoot Sims(ts)