No : 0024 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
"Satch And Josh....Again" Peterson And Count Basie Pablo MTF 1089
Stereo/Disk Rec1977/09/20
No 曲名 時間
A01 Roots -
A02 Red Wagon -
A03 Home Run -
A04 Sweethearts On Parade -
A05 Li'l Darlin -
B06 The Time Is Right -
B07 Cherry -
B08 Lester Leaps In -
B09 She's Funny That Way -
B10 Lady Fitz -
Dizzy Gillespie(tp),Clark Terry(tp),Eddie'Lockjawdavis(ts)