No : 0005 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
In Tune/Oscar Peterson Trio/Singers Unlimited MPS NCP-7006-MP
Stereo/Disk Rec1971/07/00
No 曲名 時間
A01 The shadow of your smile 4:30
A02 Cathrine 3:02
A03 Once upon a Summertime 3:27
A04 Here's that rainy day 4:40
B05 Sesame Street 2:53
B06 It never entered my mind 4:01
B07 Children's game 2:41
B08 The gentle rain 3:25
B09 Achild is born 3:42
録音 コーラス singers Unlimited