No : 0004 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Side By Side/Oscar peterson/Itzahak Perlman
Telarc PHCD-1001
Stereo/CD Rec1994/04/00
No 曲名 時間
A01 Dark Eyes 6:08
A02 Stormy weather 4:50
A03 Georgia on my mind 5:42
A04 Blue Skies 4:43
A05 Misty 5:34
A06 Mack the Knife 3:29
A07 Nighttime 6:13
A08 I love you Porgy 4:47
A09 On the Trail 4:33
A10 Yours is my Heart alone 5:24
A11 Makin' Whoopee 4:44
A12 Why think about Tomorrow? 5:23
録音 ニューヨーク市