No : 0006 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
A Tribute To Oscar Peterson Live At The Town Hall
Telarc CD-83401
Stereo/CD Rec1996/10/01
No 曲名 時間
A01 Anything Goes 5:20
A02 Reunion Blues 6:18
A03 If You Only Knew 6:18
A04 Bug is Groove 7:20
A05 Willow Weep For Me 6:33
A06 Mumbles 4:00
A07 I Can't Face The Music 3:39
A08 Here's To Life 6:06
A09 in A Mellow Tone 6:18
A10 My Foolish Heart 5:15
A11 Duke of Debugue 2:07
A12 Route 66 4:07
A13 Mack The Knife 7:25
録音 ニューヨーク市 ダウン・ホールライブ