No : 0001 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Bill Henderson With The Oscar Peterson Trio Varve POCJ-2152
stereo/CD Rec1963/02/
No 曲名 時間
A01 You Are My Sunshine 4:36
A02 All Or Nothing At All 3:40
A03 I Wish You Love 3:40
A04 Gravy Waltz 2:19
A05 A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:25
A06 I See Your Face Before Me 2:24
A07 I've Got A Crush On You 4:03
A08 At Long Last Love 2:28
B09 The Folks Who Live On The Hill 3:41
B10 Baby Mine 4:05
B11 Wild Is Love 2:35
B12 Where Are You 3:37
B13 Charmain 2:57
B14 Young And Foolish 3:52
B15 Stranger On The Shore 2:34
録音 1963/02〜05