No : 0013 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
SpotLight On Oscar Peterson Disk1 Mercury FDX-9213
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 The Shadow Of Your Smile 5:00
A02 Blues Etude 5:18
A03 Shelley's World 5:16
A04 Let's Fall In Love 3:46
B05 If I Were A Bell 5:03
B06 Stella By Starlight 4:38
B07 Bossa Beguine 3:53
B08 L'impossible 5:20
B09 I know You OH So Well 3:48
録音内容は 1966/05/04 Blues Etudeと同じ