No : 0015 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Oscar Peterson's Joyful Present Disk1 MPS ULS-125-P
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 Blues For Martha 5:10
A02 All The Things You Are 6:13
A03 Once Upon A Summertime 5:17
A04 Carolina Shout 3:18
A05 Yesterday 3:54
B06 Teach Me Tonight 5:06
B07 Perdido 6:10
B08 Rock Of Ages 5:32
B09 Sunny 3:29
B10 Bey,Bey Blackbird 4:50