No : 0017 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Reflection Oscar Peterson Merculy FDX-7059
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 The Shadow Of Your Smile 5:03
A02 Stella By Starlight 4:41
A03 How Insensitive 4:03
A04 Carioca 4:30
A05 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:28
A06 Misty 6:42
B07 Bossa beguine 3:54
B08 Meditation 4:13
B09 Mas Que Nada 4:13
B10 I know You OH So Well 3:50
B11 Let's Fall In Love 3:50
B12 Soulville Samba 2:22
B08 Autumn Leaves 6:43