No : 0003 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Look Out Oscar Peterson MPS SUX-58-P
Stereo/DIsk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 SummerTime 5:20
A02 Perdido 6:10
A03 Sunny 3:29
A04 Hamp's Blues 3:46
A05 Trasteza 3:13
A06 Tin Tin Deo 5:34
B07 Green Dolphin Street 6:18
B08 Django 5:13
B09 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4:21
B10 How Can I Turn To 4:21
B11 At Long Last Love 4:56
"鍵盤の魔術師" オスカーピーターソンの魅力が満載!!