No : 0009 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
The Incredible Jazz Piano Of Oscar Peterson MPS SUX-34-P
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 Exactly Like You 4:48
A02 THis Guy's In Love With You 3:44
A03 Sesame Street 2:53
A04 I Love You 5:10
A05 Wave 6:00
A06 Soft Winds 6:39
B07 Seven Comes Eleven 5:10
B08 Catherine 3:02
B09 Smile 3:55
B10 JA DA 4:10
B11 Someday My Prince Will Come 6:11
B12 Watch, What Happens 6:10