No : 0001 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Tristeza / Oscar Peterson MPS ULS-1577-P
stereo/Disk Rec1970/02/
No 曲名 時間
A01 Tristeza 3:13
A02 Nightingale 6:42
A03 Porgy 6:12
A04 Triste 5:21
B05 You stepped out of a dream 3:31
B06 Watch what happens 6:10
B07 Down here on the ground 8:46
B08 Fly me to the moon 4:38
録音場所 ニューヨーク