No : 0002 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Tracks MPS ULS-1580-P
Stereo/Disk Rec1970/11/00
No 曲名 時間
A01 Give me the simple life 3:58
A02 Basin Street blues 4:14
A03 Honeysuckle Rose 3:05
A04 Dancing on the ceiling 5:05
A05 A child is Born 2:33
B06 If I should lose you 5:18
B07 A little Jazz exercise 2:42
B08 Django 5:13
B09 JA DA 4:16
B10 Just a Gigoro 5:27