No : 0012 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Oscar Peterson Stephane Grappelli Quartet Disk2 AMERICA YW-7572-MU
Stereo/Disk Rec1973/02/22
No 曲名 時間
A01 I Wnt't Dance 6:51
A02 The folks Who Live On The Hill 4:52
A03 Autumn leaves 6:38
A04 Time After Time 6:55
B05 My Heart Stood Still 5:07
B06 Blues For Musidisc 8:38
B07 If I had You 6:48
録音 1973/02/22〜23日パリ