No : 0013 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Oscar Peterson In Rossia Disk1 Pablo MTZ 8020
Stereo/Disk Rec1974/11/17
No 曲名 時間
A01 I've Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 4:32
A02 I Concentrate On You 4:30
A03 Hogtown Blues 6:10
A04 Place ST. Henri 3:07
B05 On Green Dolphin Street 6:02
B06 You Stepped Out A Dream 5:44
B07 Wave 5:17
B08 On The Trail 4:58