No : 0018 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
"Satch"And"Josh"/Oscar Peterson And Count Basie Pablo VDJ-28031
Stereo/CD Rec1974/12/02
No 曲名 時間
A01 Bans 4:32
A02 These Foolish Things 5:40
A03 "RB" 5:30
A04 Burnibg 4:11
A05 Exactly Like You 6:15
A06 Jumping At The Woodside 2:51
A07 Louie B. 6:17
A08 Lester Leaps In 4:04
A09 Big Stockings 4:25
A10 S & J Blues 7:54
録音 1974年12月02日 Count Basie(p),(Organ)