No : 0019 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
"Oscar Peterson & Joe Pass/Duo Live" Pablo MW 9071
Stereo/Disk Rec1975/03/17
No 曲名 時間
A01 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 4:22
A02 Mirage 2:47
A03 Tenderly 7:37
A04 Indiana 3:30
A05 It Never Entered My Mind 5:31
B06 Elingtonia Medly(a〜e) 8:54
B07 (a) Take The A Train -
B08 (b)In A Sentomental Mood -
B09 (c)Satin Doll -
B10 (d)Lady Of The Lavender Mist -
B11 (e)Things Ain't What They Used To Be -
B12 Sweet Georgia Brown 4:28
B13 Darn That Dream 6:01
A14 (a)Theme From "The Summer Of '42" -
A15 (b)What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life 6:43
録音 1974年12月02日 Count Basie(p),(Organ)