No : 0003 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Walking the Line MPS ULS-1581-P
Stereo/Disk Rec1970/11/10
No 曲名 時間
A01 I love you 5:10
A02 Rock of Ages 5:32
A03 Once upon a Summertime 5:17
A04 Just Friends 3:10
B05 Teach me Tonight 5:06
B06 The Windmills of your mind 4:48
B07 I didn't know what time it was 6:35
B08 All of you 5:00
録音 1970/11/10〜13日