No : 0005 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
We Get Requests The Oscar Peterson Trio Verve MV 2050
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars 2:49
A02 The Days Of Wine And Roses 2:40
A03 My One And Only Love 5:08
A04 People 3:31
A05 Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:12
B06 You Look Good To Me 4:48
B07 The Girl From Ipanema 3:53
B08 D & E 5:12
B09 Time And Again 4:37
B10 Goodbye J.D. 2:55