No : 0006 前ページへ ホームページへ 次データへ
Golden Hour Of Oscar Peterson
Stereo/Disk Rec
No 曲名 時間
A01 Tristeza 3:13
A02 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:10
A03 The Windmills Of Your Mind 4:40
A04 Too Close For Comfort 4:12
A05 Greensleeves 4:30
A06 Take The A Train 2:37
A07 Honeysuckle Rose 3:05
A08 Eleanor Rigby 3:05
B09 I Love You 5:10
B10 Body And Soul 4:28
B11 Just Friends 3:10
B12 Fly Me To The Moon 4:38
B13 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 3:31
B14 Basin Street Blues 4:14
B15 All Of You 5:00